A Picture = 1,000 Words

7 Dec

I figured I’d jump on the “Wordless Wednesday” band wagon.  And honestly, this says it all……

Now if only they could read.

Happy Wednesday everyone!

Thanks for stopping by!

*A special THANK YOU to my friend Heidi Burgener for the usage of the sign.

10 Responses to “A Picture = 1,000 Words”

  1. nancyjane311 December 7, 2011 at 10:18 am #

    LOL! Her expression and the sign go well together!

  2. She's a Maineiac December 7, 2011 at 10:22 am #

    LOVE IT!

  3. Chase McFadden December 7, 2011 at 10:26 am #

    With that face, seems that sign should maybe read “F Off.”

  4. The Logophile December 7, 2011 at 10:46 am #

    LOL. Awesome shot.

  5. Carl D'Agostino December 7, 2011 at 11:21 am #

    They may not read but they know it’s a stop sign and they better stop something. My kids got me so enraged at times I wished they would stop breathing.

  6. life is a bowl of kibble December 7, 2011 at 11:37 am #

    I see a lump of coal in her future. Ha ha

  7. notesfromrumbleycottage December 7, 2011 at 1:12 pm #

    This is a great way to start off wordless wednesday. I have been doing it for a while and enjoy figuring out how to say something without using words.

  8. seaglasslvr December 7, 2011 at 5:48 pm #

    ROFLMAO!!! SOOO Darla!!!

  9. jennigetsit December 8, 2011 at 7:43 pm #

    Hilarious! I love it!!!

  10. The Girl from the Ghetto December 25, 2011 at 8:17 pm #

    Oh, my, gosh! I would have died laughing if I stumbled upon this WT tree!

    And here I thought I had the market cornered on white trash neighbors. Mine just have 17 extremely large blow up figures in their front yard.

Leave a Reply

